Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Implementation Bleeding?

Hi everyone -

I'm specifically looking for insight from women who've had IB and gotten a BFP.

DH and I are both 29. We have two sons; the oldest is 3 and not biologically my DH's. The second son is 5 months old, and is my DH's bio son.

I did not have implementation bleeding in either of those pregnancies or in a MC that my DH and I had last spring so I'm not sure if that's what this was, or just some fluke.

Here's some details:
I am not charting or using ovulation tests. My last period was August 1st - 6th. DH and I BD'd August 13th, and I ovulated right around that time.

Symptoms:
Twinges, HUNGRY, nauseous, tired

Last Saturday (8/26), I wiped and just happened to look. There was a pin drop of red/pink/rust colored blood and a small amount of brown when I wiped. I thought it was odd and figured AF must be coming early. However, 3 days later and I have not had any more discharge that was colored. NO AF, but also had a negative HPT.

Any thoughts?? If you had implementation bleeding, how long after did you test and get a HPT?

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Monday, January 15, 2018

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Friday, January 12, 2018

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Monday, January 8, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Friday, December 29, 2017

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017