Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Intermittent bleeding after MC

Miscarried in December. Blessings far into January. Still seem to have odd bleeding. Seems like I had a period I February. According to Glow app not supposed to start until March in the teens. ... Started having slight cramping (without the feeling that my uterus is going to fall out like I always have) &then suuuper dark brown bleeding. One time I had a decent amount of more blood but still just spotting even today. So dark at once point possible mucus mixed in, looked almost black. Decided to test in case it is implantation after reading how implantation can feel like needles and the pain from your belly button down . Implantation would be much better than the cancer I was afraid I have. I have to make Dr. Appt. But does this look like just an eval or possible faint and small positive line that after more time & full implantation could be a positive... Like by March 15+ in the case that it is implantation.. and if I was actually supposed to get my period the day the app says... Then I could get a few positives? Just driving me a. Bit nuts. Partly worried & partly need to know .... Just to know. ...how to post pic?
Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018