Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Intermittent bleeding after MC

Miscarried in December. Blessings far into January. Still seem to have odd bleeding. Seems like I had a period I February. According to Glow app not supposed to start until March in the teens. ... Started having slight cramping (without the feeling that my uterus is going to fall out like I always have) &then suuuper dark brown bleeding. One time I had a decent amount of more blood but still just spotting even today. So dark at once point possible mucus mixed in, looked almost black. Decided to test in case it is implantation after reading how implantation can feel like needles and the pain from your belly button down . Implantation would be much better than the cancer I was afraid I have. I have to make Dr. Appt. But does this look like just an eval or possible faint and small positive line that after more time & full implantation could be a positive... Like by March 15+ in the case that it is implantation.. and if I was actually supposed to get my period the day the app says... Then I could get a few positives? Just driving me a. Bit nuts. Partly worried & partly need to know .... Just to know. ...how to post pic?
Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Monday, July 8, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019