Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Irregular Period but tender breasts, stressing a lot?

I had sex on the 11th day of my cycle. We used a condom, but during foreplay he placed his penis on my labia for a second, which may have transferred precum, but no ejaculate. I have had tender breasts for well over a week now, and am currently on day 28 of my cycle. My last cycle was 24 days and one before that was 46 days. I have had little to no cervical mucus for the past week or so, but had one day of heavy, sticky mucus on day 18 of my cycle. I also travelled home after a two month working trip while I was potentially ovulating and was stressed and upset about leaving. Is my stressing causing a delay or could I be pregnant?

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Monday, October 16, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017