Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Is it possible?

Hi so just trying to get some opinions on if anyone thinks I could be pregnant. I started taking ovulation tests this month. On the 2nd I got a high then on the 3rd I got peak. My husband and I had intercourse 3 days prior to high and every day but one till 2 days after peak ovulation. I had the egg white mucus for 3 days. Then 3 days after the peak reading I had a dime sized amount if brownish dischrge. I now am 6dpo and am having white creamy discharge. It's not a huge amount but definitly noticable. I'm also having slight cramping and some lower back pain. Breasts feel a bit more full. We are Trying to concieve. Hoping this month could really be it!
Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

Any suggestions?

I'm now 8dpo. Have had lower back aches for days. Mild cramping off and on for a few days. Woke up this morning with sore breasts. I don't have much cm. But what is there is creamy white. Anyone know how long the cramping and back ache usually lasts? I'm trying to wait till I'm due for af before I test.

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018