Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Is it worth it testing?

Back story: never spot between AF, always get sore boobs week before AF, always get her every 23 days. I don't track BBT, use a calendar to track period and I get ovulation cramps to know when I'm ovulating (I know its not a for sure thing but I don't really need it cause I have sex every other day right when I'm off my period). So I was 8dpo when I noticed a tiny dot of blood when I wiped, later that night I felt sick as all hell, nauseous, cramping, fatigue. now mind from what I can tell I ovulated way early so I'm 9dpo ovulationanf I'm getting my period? I'm bleeding pink but it's the consistency of a period, which is weird cause I'm not due for another 13 days. And my symptoms are gone, no sore boobs for af, barely any nausea, though I am still tired. Is it even worth looking in to or better luck next time?

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Friday, June 29, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018