Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Is it worth it testing?

Back story: never spot between AF, always get sore boobs week before AF, always get her every 23 days. I don't track BBT, use a calendar to track period and I get ovulation cramps to know when I'm ovulating (I know its not a for sure thing but I don't really need it cause I have sex every other day right when I'm off my period). So I was 8dpo when I noticed a tiny dot of blood when I wiped, later that night I felt sick as all hell, nauseous, cramping, fatigue. now mind from what I can tell I ovulated way early so I'm 9dpo ovulationanf I'm getting my period? I'm bleeding pink but it's the consistency of a period, which is weird cause I'm not due for another 13 days. And my symptoms are gone, no sore boobs for af, barely any nausea, though I am still tired. Is it even worth looking in to or better luck next time?

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017