Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Is there a chance?

Good Morning ladies! This is my first time posting on this forum. I’m just trying to get some perspective to see if I could possibly be pregnant and if I should stay hopeful. I started my last period on 3/1 and am pretty regular with 29 or 30 day cycles. According to my tracker I ovulated on 3/16 and I had unprotected sex on 3/17. Around the middle of last week, say around 3/22, I started having light pink spotting that in the proceeding says become tiny brown specks on the toilet paper, I had very mild cramps, headaches and increased trips to the bathroom. I will say I’m very suspicious because I never spot and I never really have any PMS symptoms. My period is due 3/29. If that was indeed implantation symptoms that would have been about 6 days DPO. I tested this morning and it was negative but would only have been 7 days post sex and 9 DPO. So is there a chance I’m still pregnant even though I tested negative. I’ve read that it can take 12 days post conception for any HCG to be detected in urine, which makes me think I tested too early. But I tested on a First Reponse test, so I’m not so sure. Thoughts?

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

I voted no only because there's not a very good chance of "catching the egg" if you BD the day AFTER ovulation. But of course there's still a chance, and you could have ovulated later than you thought! Good luck!

I am 8 dpo and oh so excited. Here are my symptoms. Cramping hot flashes highlighter yellow pee going number 2 more often than usually. Aches in my groin area and upper thighs and buttocks sensitive nipples the urge to pee lol maybe its just af coming but so hopeful. I am having some what of the same symptoms. I am 8dpo today and noticed cramping (twinges) all day along with frequent urination. I just figured that was because I drink a lot of water throughout the day at work. The cramping is kind of scaring me but hoping to test this weekend and get a BFP! Not sure if I want to test on Mothers day or not though in case I don't like what I see! I am feeling the same things as you are but my periods are irregular so I don't know when to test so far no spotting or anything VERY moody. My boobs itch a bit witch is weird so if I don't get my period in a week or so. I'm trying not to get my hopes up all this could be PMS but maybe not.

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Friday, May 4, 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018