Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Negative and Waiting

Hello Everyone!
Here is my story...
My last period was on January 27th. My boyfriend and I have done "the dirty" several times and it is hard for me to tell exactly when; especially since it isn't always protected. I had brown spotting on February 12th but figured nothing of it. I've also been feeling dizzy but figured nothing of it due to having bronchitis earlier in the month of February. It wasn't until February 24th (the day of my expected period) that I figured something was up, but I always assume it'll come a day late because it's been doing that since I stopped b.c. last year. It didn't show and still hasn't. I've done numerous urine tests, which were all negative. A blood test was done as well at 5 days passed the time my period was supposed to be due, still negative. I went to the gynecologist and she told me that she didn't see AF coming within the next few days at least. I'm currently on day 11 without a period, and today I had a little bit of brown spotting in the morning, than nothing, than several hours later just some pinkish brown spotting. Just for fun, I've been messing around with the pencil test (the one that sways up and down for boy and side to side for girl). I used to do it for fun and always had results; currently I hold it over my wrist and it stays still and if I hold it over my stomach it moves. Just wondering everyone's thoughts.

Am I pregnant?

Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?



Hello Everyone here I am Doris by name and i just want to share with you a miraculous testimony, which is so unbelievable until now. How Dr. UGO of helped me after trying to get my relationship with my husband back. i tried alot of spell casters without any result. I was not my self again, i felt so empty inside me, my love and financial situation became worst until the day a friend of mine in my office told me much about Dr. UGO WONDERS and how powerful he is,so i contacted him for help and told him the problem i was facing and i did what he asked of me. 24 hours after i contacted Dr. Ugo for help which he assured me, I received a call from my husband asking for my forgiveness. i was so surprised because it was a dream come true. i am so happy to have my husband back to me. Thanks to Dr. UGO WONDERS for saving my marriage. if you wish to contact him for urgent solution to your relationship problem, you can contact Dr. Ugo through his direct email address or call him directly on +13863369876 website:

You can also contact Dr. Ugo for any of the below problems and be free through his help immediately

1. Bring back lost lover, even if lost for a long
2. Stop your marriage or relationship from
breaking apart
3. Get promotion you have desired for a long time at work or in your career.
4. Remove the black pot that keeps on taking your money away
5. Find out why you are not progressing in life and the solution
6. Eliminate in family fights
7. Ensure excellent school grades even for children with mental disabilities
8. Remover bad spells from homes, business and customer attraction
9. I destroy and can send back the Nikolos if requested
10. We heal barrenness in women and disturbing menstruation
11. Get you marriage to the lover of your choice
12. Guarantee you win the troubling court cases & divorce no matter how what stage
13. Ensure success in work and business
14. Mental illness & bewitched
15. Can’t sleep at night or walking at night
16. Recover stolen property
Once again you can contact him through his direct email address or call him directly on +13863369876 website:

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018