Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

No BFP

The story is, my husband and I have been TTC for about 7 mo now. I had an IUD when we got married last year. I'm 31 and he just turned 40.

My cycle is incredibly regular. 28 days and I can usually be in the bathroom when AF arrives. Last month it was 4 days early and light followed by a couple heavy days at the normal time.

This month I am currently 22dpo and still haven't had a positive test result. My last was almost a week ago. I've never missed or had a late period before. My breasts hurt, I'm bloated and nauseous after every meal, and exhausted no matter how much sleep I get. I feel pregnant.

Comments

I want to use this means to let the world know that all hope is not lost Getting pregnant after having tubes clamped and burned, I know IVF and Reversal could help but it way too cost, i couldn't afford it either and i so desire to add another baby to my family been trying for 5 years, not until i came across Priest Babaka, who cast a pregnancy/Fertility spell for me and i got pregnant.l hope that women out there who are going through the same fears and worries l went through in GETTING PREGNANT , will find your contact as i drop it here on this site, and solution will come to them as they contact you. Thank you and God bless you to reach him email via: babaka.wolf@gmail.com or facebook at priestly.babaka

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018