Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

No period

Ok I am 29 with four kids my youngest being 9 months. I didn't have a period after his birth for about 4 months then they became regular. Last month my period came at regular time but only lasted not even a whole day and was followed with brown discharge. Took hpt negative. So this month comes round and no period. Take two more rest negative. I'm freaking out because with this last child I had a tubiligation. If I am I count it as a blessing but has anyone else gone through this PLEASE SHED LIGHT

Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Monday, July 17, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Monday, July 3, 2017