Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

No period

Ok I am 29 with four kids my youngest being 9 months. I didn't have a period after his birth for about 4 months then they became regular. Last month my period came at regular time but only lasted not even a whole day and was followed with brown discharge. Took hpt negative. So this month comes round and no period. Take two more rest negative. I'm freaking out because with this last child I had a tubiligation. If I am I count it as a blessing but has anyone else gone through this PLEASE SHED LIGHT

Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Friday, May 4, 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018