Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

No period

Ok I am 29 with four kids my youngest being 9 months. I didn't have a period after his birth for about 4 months then they became regular. Last month my period came at regular time but only lasted not even a whole day and was followed with brown discharge. Took hpt negative. So this month comes round and no period. Take two more rest negative. I'm freaking out because with this last child I had a tubiligation. If I am I count it as a blessing but has anyone else gone through this PLEASE SHED LIGHT

Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Monday, January 15, 2018

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Friday, January 12, 2018

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Monday, January 8, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Friday, December 29, 2017

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Thursday, December 21, 2017