Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

No period post coil removal

Hi everyone, thanks for taking the time to read this. I am 32, still breastfeeding and cosleeping with my 2yo. First pp period 12th March (When she was 23 months!) Jaydess aka Skyla coil removed 22nd March Using the Clear blue ovulation monitor from 22nd March to 8th April I had like 10 days of flashing smiley faces but no 'peak ferility' Holiday 9-16th April, no monitoring DTD a couple of times and I felt quite amorous around 12th April. Still no period. BFNs on FRER and casanovum tests which are the most sensitive ones I can get my hands on. CB monitor now at low fertility/circle. I had some irregular spotting with my coil but the period on 12th March was a definite period. Wondering if I'm anovulatory again with BFing or hopefully pregnant??! Would appreciate your objective thoughts! X

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

Update. Had lots of cramping on 21st April which would have been 9 days post sex (?? Implantation). BUT still no BFP despite using CB early result test, also no period. Am I still in the game?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019