Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

No PMS symptoms. 10 dpo

I am 10 dpo. AF is due in 3-5 days. Don't have any of my consistant normal cramping that starts a week before AF. Could a LACK of PMS stmptoms be a possible sign of pregnancy?

Other "symptoms":
- increased appetite
- sleeping a lot more
- thin watery/milky cm
- Lastly I usually have a good emotional cry first day of period and never sooner, but today 3-5 days out from AF was I was in tears because my partner told me not to bother him with being stressed about being pregnant b/c it made him feel stressed. Made me feel so alone :(

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Monday, September 18, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Monday, September 4, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017