Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

No PMS symptoms. 10 dpo

I am 10 dpo. AF is due in 3-5 days. Don't have any of my consistant normal cramping that starts a week before AF. Could a LACK of PMS stmptoms be a possible sign of pregnancy?

Other "symptoms":
- increased appetite
- sleeping a lot more
- thin watery/milky cm
- Lastly I usually have a good emotional cry first day of period and never sooner, but today 3-5 days out from AF was I was in tears because my partner told me not to bother him with being stressed about being pregnant b/c it made him feel stressed. Made me feel so alone :(

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Monday, April 23, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018