Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

No PMS symptoms. 10 dpo

I am 10 dpo. AF is due in 3-5 days. Don't have any of my consistant normal cramping that starts a week before AF. Could a LACK of PMS stmptoms be a possible sign of pregnancy?

Other "symptoms":
- increased appetite
- sleeping a lot more
- thin watery/milky cm
- Lastly I usually have a good emotional cry first day of period and never sooner, but today 3-5 days out from AF was I was in tears because my partner told me not to bother him with being stressed about being pregnant b/c it made him feel stressed. Made me feel so alone :(

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017