Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

No usual pms symptoms ?

I’m supposed to start af in two days and my husband and I have been ttc for about four months. Before af I have very very tender bbs about a week before and it’s two days before af and I don’t have any bb soreness. I want to test but I hate to get my hopes up if this isn’t a normal pregnancy symptom. I am feeling a little more tired than usual and have a tad bit of an increased appetite but that could be pms. Any advice ?
Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

I was just wondering if you've started your period?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Monday, August 27, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Wednesday, August 22, 2018