Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

not sure!

hello, i was really inconsistent with taking my contraceptive pill, missed a number of them on my last cycle then moved and lost them - so had withdrawal bleed for a week. i then took one pill, after roughly 10 days of not taking pills. this was the only pill i took, then 2 days later i had unprotected sex. that was saturday and its now wednesday and i haven't taken another pill since having sex. i had a possible ovulation pain yesterday, and the creamy lotion started today. wondering if i ovulated? had some breast tenderness. been sleeping A LOT but could just be laziness haha. read online that ovulation can happen very quickly when coming off the pill, does anyone have any information on this? thank you! only 21 so quite nerve wracking.

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018