Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

not sure!

hello, i was really inconsistent with taking my contraceptive pill, missed a number of them on my last cycle then moved and lost them - so had withdrawal bleed for a week. i then took one pill, after roughly 10 days of not taking pills. this was the only pill i took, then 2 days later i had unprotected sex. that was saturday and its now wednesday and i haven't taken another pill since having sex. i had a possible ovulation pain yesterday, and the creamy lotion started today. wondering if i ovulated? had some breast tenderness. been sleeping A LOT but could just be laziness haha. read online that ovulation can happen very quickly when coming off the pill, does anyone have any information on this? thank you! only 21 so quite nerve wracking.

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018