Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Only one ovary!

First off I am 25yo. I have a large history on both sides of cervical and breast Cancer. I do have PCOS. In 2015 I had an exploratory surgery to detect endometriosis. Good news is i do not have that. But my poor left ovary and Fallopian tube was wrapped around my bowel fat and was necrotic in places. They tried to save it but it had to come out. My doctor said the right side works like a champ and as long as I have a period I am ovulating. I have very regular periods. (Which is weird because I didn't before the surgery) I have currently been TTC for about 6 months. This month is WIERD. I am currently 7 DPO. My boobs are usually sore by now. Nothing. I did have sharp stabbing pain in my right ovary and back all day off and on on 5 DPO. Not usual. And now nothing taste good. I threw a whole bottled water away because it tasted sour. Idk maybe I'm just paranoid but I just seem different. What do you all think?

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Friday, June 29, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018