Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Opinion Please ☺️

Hi all ! So, here's the scoop, I went off the pill in August & started tracking my cycles as we were deciding on wether or not the time was right to have our third, That has proved to be berg difficult for both my prior pregnancies as I have bery irregular cycles that are normally quite length. I had a period in August none in September & my last was Oct 17th which lasted a regular 5ish days. Here's the TMI details so read on at your own will. My DH & I have been using condoms every time since I went off the pill (damn indecisiveness) & on Tues Nov 7th we DTD with a condom but after he ejaculated (I was on top) & after we continued for a few minutes I hopped off to head to the bathroom to realize the condom had slipped off & was stuck in me. (Not all the way - partially hanging out) hard to say wether or not the sperm was in the condom. Now, this past Tuesday Nov 14th after a BM I wiped & had a little bit of brown spotting on the TP. Followed by extreme bloating with some minor cramping yesterday & today. I have no idea when my ovulation may/may not have occurred.... just wondering what you all think, did we just have chance decide on our 3rd baby for us or am I freaking out ?! Pregnant Yes or No ? Thanks All !

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018