Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Period is due tomorrow but no symptoms

My boyfriend and I had unprotected sex near when I was supposed to be ovulating, around May 8th, but he didn’t come inside. We used a condom but I’m worried the condom may have slipped down and some of the semen may have seeped out and entered that way. My last period started on April 19th and is due tomorrow, May 24. I have a 35 day cycle. About 8 days ago I had some very mild cramping that came and went for about 3 days. I don’t usually cramp over a week before period is due. Could this be implantation cramping? It’s rare for me to start cramping even as early as TWO days before my period. After the mild cramps, my breasts became sore for only a few days as well, but now I have no cramps and my breasts feel fine. I did however have back pain for a short amount of time, like 2 minutes and then it went away, and that was 2 days ago. I find it odd that my period is due tomorrow and I have no symptoms. I took pregnancy tests but they all are negative. I did take a Plan B pill 4 days ago, about an hour after I had unprotected sex and my boyfriend came inside that time. Could this be a reason why I feel like I’m not going to get my period? On another note, could I still get pregnant from that? I know Plan B is supposed to prevent ovulation from happening, but what if I already ovulated and an egg was still there? Could Plan B fail me in this case? I’ve heard of girls getting pregnant days before their period, still having their period that month and then the next month they don’t. I’m worried this might be what happens to me. I am 20 and my boyfriend is 22, we are in college and not trying to get pregnant. But if we do, we both agree we are responsible enough to take care of a baby and that we’ll be okay and figure out a plan. Anything helps! We just want more opinions.
Products used: 

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Monday, August 6, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Friday, August 3, 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Friday, July 27, 2018

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018