Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Pink spotting 8 DPO

Hi everyone:-) I'm new here and wanted to see what you thought. I'm 8-9 DPO and late last night when I went pee I saw the lightest kind of clearish pink spotting on the toilet paper. I thought maybe AF came a week early because I recently started taking prenatal vitamins and V-X vitamins, and didn't know if that would make it come early. Today I didn't have any spotting at all, but I had tight cramping in my lower abdomen off and on during the day. Usually my cramps feel less tight and more nauseating (not really the best way to describe but the best way I know how). I also had yellowish CM today, which is unusual for me. I don't have any other symptoms though, except a decrease in appetite. Hoping AF stays away.

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

.

I'm now 12 dpo. The spotting never increased beyond a little pink when I wiped, and it stopped after three and a half days. Yesterday there was no spotting after 10am. The cramping lasted one day, stopped days ago I woke up this morning with sore breasts, so AF might be coming or hopefully I'll get a BFP. I'M waiting a couple more days to test. Zero CM since yesterday.

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018