Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Pregnancy Symptoms??

Hi,
My husband and I are trying to get pregnant, this is our first month trying and I have symptoms I don't think I've ever had before. I tracked my ovulation, we made many attempts every day up to ovulation and now I'm just waiting anxiously to see if we succeeded. My last period was 12/18. I'm due for my period anywhere from 1/13-1/16. My last cycle was 31 days, prior to that it was 29 days. I just took a pregnancy test today but it was negative. Too soon? The symptoms I have include:
*Headaches every day for the last week
*Slight cramping, bloated and heaviness almost every day for the last week
*Achy breasts
*Very moody and emotional for the last week
*Cervical mucus is currently milky white but sometimes a tan/light brown color
*Slight nausea

Thank you for your help!

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

I like to test every other day and see if a line starts to form! Baby dust to you :)

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018