Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Pregnancy Symptoms??

Hi,
My husband and I are trying to get pregnant, this is our first month trying and I have symptoms I don't think I've ever had before. I tracked my ovulation, we made many attempts every day up to ovulation and now I'm just waiting anxiously to see if we succeeded. My last period was 12/18. I'm due for my period anywhere from 1/13-1/16. My last cycle was 31 days, prior to that it was 29 days. I just took a pregnancy test today but it was negative. Too soon? The symptoms I have include:
*Headaches every day for the last week
*Slight cramping, bloated and heaviness almost every day for the last week
*Achy breasts
*Very moody and emotional for the last week
*Cervical mucus is currently milky white but sometimes a tan/light brown color
*Slight nausea

Thank you for your help!

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

I like to test every other day and see if a line starts to form! Baby dust to you :)

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Monday, October 16, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017