Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Pregnant????

So me and my husband has been trying for a while and I really thought we did it this month. The next day after my big O my nipple were so sensitive that the shower hurt them. They seems more swollen then I have ever seen them. I do get tender breast every month but I have never got it that early and that intense. Me and my husband baby dance every other day since the last day of my period and baby dance the weekend of when I was suppose to ovulate so I really felt good about it. Starting on 2DPO my teeth felt weird which I had that could be a sign and I had slight pain on my right side lower pelvic by where your body's tubes are. The other sign that I thought I was pregnant was I could smell my cookies in my desk drew like they were right in front of me on 6 DPO. Now that I am three days away rom my period I felt period cramps and I feel like my breast aren't as swollen or full as they were before. They feel a little tender but I really doubt I am pregnant now. Today on 10DPO but breast feel sore and swollen again mostly on the sides of each boob, they almost feel lumping should I be wondered about that or is that just my homos? I feel cramping and gassy like my period is coming but I am still 2 days away. Also this morning I got some acne on my nose and above my nose and by my left cheek close to my lip. My nipples feel a little sensitive but not much. My breast usually hurt the week before and stop hurt when I get closer to my period and it is happening again this month. If anyone has any tips and advise or thinks different please comment below I would love to hear about it. I am trying to wait until I am official late on my period before I test but I would love to hear from anyone thinking if I am or not so I have a better idea on what is coming.

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

Sadly got my period, just so everyone on here is updated. Now you can see why I am so confused every month. My body treats me on major signs of pregnancy and then AF comes anyways. I did start taking Maca Root so hopefully that will help me and my husband make a baby soon. Please keep us in your thoughts and prays for us to soon getting our baby. Thanks everyone

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018