Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Provera 10mg....for 10 days

Hello,

Background:
I got a depo-provera shot on June 10th this year, and had excessive bleeding starting about 3 weeks after the depo shot, I only had one shot. I then took birth control pills in July to settle the bleeding but I stopped taking them after two weeks cause the bleeding had stop....well it definitely returned up until November when I wasn't prescribed Provera 10mg pill for 10 days, it stopped my period at about day 5/6 off taking the pill.....I was told I was suppose to have a period within 14 days after stopping the medication. I had unprotected sex as soon as the bleeding stop and many days after. It is now 3 weeks today that I still haven't got a period. Prior to any of this I was regular, I ovulate on my etc. last couple of days I have been experience breast soreness that just keep getting more painful, white discharge, milky white, last week is was like snot like yellow mucus, some dry days but a wet feeling overall, cramping feels like my uterus is tight when I go from sitting to standing, mood swings (DH) is getting all the mood swings, light headaches and serious lower back pain.

However my question is has any one had these symptoms and ended up pregnant?
Or
Have took provera and never got a period and was pregnant?

* I took a cheap dollar store brand pregnancy test a week ago it was negative not FMU. But I never tested again cause I didn't suspect pregnancy until now.

Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Monday, March 27, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Monday, March 13, 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Friday, March 10, 2017

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Tuesday, March 7, 2017