Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Really worried about pregnancy

So the thing is, we've done it about 3 weeks ago, a week(~and a half) after that i got a lot of white discharge(when we did it again) and on 31-1(midnight) until 2(late at night) i had rather heavy flow with clots, one being extremely big(so a 2 days "period"?). My periods are way longer than that and i think i might have suffered a chemical miscarriage. (almost 20 yrs old, no other pregnancies, rather sedentary lifestyle, skinny but not anorexic, been kind of stressed since the appearance of the white discharge because i had no clue what it meant)

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Monday, August 27, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018