Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Scared to test!

I am 17dpo today. I'm 3 days late but am really scared to test! Besides sore boobs, which i get before af anyways - I've felt like af is coming for the last week.. Same cramping, 'period poops,' and constantly running to the bathroom bc I feel like af is here.

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

There is no need to test. I got a hint from my clinic in Kiev. You can just use your vaginal discharge to tell whether you are pregnant or not. When ovulating, your vaginal discharge will change in texture and consistency. Your discharge will become clear and slippery, like raw egg whites, as your body prepares to ovulate. After ovulation, the discharge becomes cloudy and thick, and then will disappear altogether. Aside from a pregnancy test, some early symptoms you might noticed by week 2 that indicate you’re pregnant include:Missed period. Moodiness. Tender and swollen breasts. Nausea or vomiting. Increased urination and fatigue.

I'm 4 days late, and have all the usual symptoms.. But I'm terrified to test. Terrified for 1 line, terrified for 2. Completely understand :'(

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Monday, August 6, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Friday, August 3, 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Friday, July 27, 2018

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018