Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Scared to test!

I am 17dpo today.
I'm 3 days late but am really scared to test!

Besides sore boobs, which i get before af anyways -
I've felt like af is coming for the last week.. Same cramping, 'period poops,' and constantly running to the bathroom bc I feel like af is here.

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

There is no need to test. I got a hint from my clinic in Kiev. You can just use your vaginal discharge to tell whether you are pregnant or not. When ovulating, your vaginal discharge will change in texture and consistency. Your discharge will become clear and slippery, like raw egg whites, as your body prepares to ovulate. After ovulation, the discharge becomes cloudy and thick, and then will disappear altogether. Aside from a pregnancy test, some early symptoms you might noticed by week 2 that indicate you’re pregnant include:Missed period. Moodiness. Tender and swollen breasts. Nausea or vomiting. Increased urination and fatigue.

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Friday, February 16, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018