Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

So much to learn, please explain this.

Hello all, New here. I am 35, with 3 children. I have PCOS and am TTC number 4. My temp has always been low, 97.0 to 98.0 sometimes lower, but around ovulation I always rise to 99 or better and stay until the day before AF, when I drop down to 98.6/98.7. I am on CD 23, 7Dpo. At 1 Dpo, i had cramping on my L side, and was there for around 15min to half hour. Usually at the start of my 2weeks before my period, my boobs get sore. I only had tingling on my nipples 2dpo, and as of today, slight soreness/fullness. my temp dropped 2dpo to 98.2, and is still at 98.6 as of this morning. Would this be elevated for me? Has anyone had a steady temp dip and had a BPD, or is this AF, being her nutty self? Thanks

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018