Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

So much to learn, please explain this.

Hello all,
New here. I am 35, with 3 children. I have PCOS and am TTC number 4. My temp has always been low, 97.0 to 98.0 sometimes lower, but around ovulation I always rise to 99 or better and stay until the day before AF, when I drop down to 98.6/98.7. I am on CD 23, 7Dpo. At 1 Dpo, i had cramping on my L side, and was there for around 15min to half hour. Usually at the start of my 2weeks before my period, my boobs get sore. I only had tingling on my nipples 2dpo, and as of today, slight soreness/fullness. my temp dropped 2dpo to 98.2, and is still at 98.6 as of this morning.
Would this be elevated for me? Has anyone had a steady temp dip and had a BPD, or is this AF, being her nutty self?

Thanks

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Monday, February 19, 2018

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Friday, February 16, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018