Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Some Symptoms but BFN FR test

I swear my boobs are bigger (though not quite as much as i would expect), which is always the best signal for me when i have been pregnant before. I also have no PMS symptoms when I usually have tons and very intense. I had some cramping around implantation time and the faintest brown discharge. Worst news was (several) BFN today using first response. I usually have a 27 day cycle and am supposed to get AF on Tuesday. Give up hope or not?

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018