Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Some Symptoms but BFN FR test

I swear my boobs are bigger (though not quite as much as i would expect), which is always the best signal for me when i have been pregnant before. I also have no PMS symptoms when I usually have tons and very intense. I had some cramping around implantation time and the faintest brown discharge. Worst news was (several) BFN today using first response. I usually have a 27 day cycle and am supposed to get AF on Tuesday. Give up hope or not?

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019