Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Sore Breasts After Ovulation

Most months I get sore breasts 3-4 days before my period starts. This month my breasts started hurting soon after ovulation.. maybe four days after I ovulated. They feel heavier than normal and are sore all of the time. Could this be a sign that I am pregnant or is it just some weird hormonal thing?

Thanks!!

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Monday, February 20, 2017

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Monday, February 13, 2017

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Monday, February 6, 2017

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Saturday, February 4, 2017