Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Sore Breasts After Ovulation

Most months I get sore breasts 3-4 days before my period starts. This month my breasts started hurting soon after ovulation.. maybe four days after I ovulated. They feel heavier than normal and are sore all of the time. Could this be a sign that I am pregnant or is it just some weird hormonal thing?

Thanks!!

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Friday, August 26, 2016

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Friday, August 19, 2016

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Monday, August 15, 2016

Sunday, August 14, 2016