Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Sore nipples 2dpo getting worse by day

CD 3-7 - follistim CD 8 - sonogram 3 mature follicles + estradiol 1000 CD 9 - ovidrel trigger shot CD 10 - IUI CD 11 - IUI CD 13 - slightly sore nipples 1 DPO - slightly sore nipples 2 DPO - nipple soreness more intense 3 DPO - soreness slight in am and intense at night. 4 DPO - slight cramps, bloated and gassy, headache and nipples still sore. Started progesterone suppositories at bedtime 5 DPO - bloated, nipples still sore, getting more intense. Breasts starting to feel heavy but not sore at all What do you ladies think. Pregnant or not? I NEVER had sore nipples. Only sore breasts with 1 MC and a few chemical pregnancies.

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Monday, August 27, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018