Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Sore nipples 2dpo getting worse by day

CD 3-7 - follistim
CD 8 - sonogram 3 mature follicles + estradiol 1000
CD 9 - ovidrel trigger shot
CD 10 - IUI
CD 11 - IUI
CD 13 - slightly sore nipples
1 DPO - slightly sore nipples
2 DPO - nipple soreness more intense
3 DPO - soreness slight in am and intense at night.
4 DPO - slight cramps, bloated and gassy, headache and nipples still sore. Started progesterone suppositories at bedtime
5 DPO - bloated, nipples still sore, getting more intense. Breasts starting to feel heavy but not sore at all

What do you ladies think. Pregnant or not?
I NEVER had sore nipples. Only sore breasts with 1 MC and a few chemical pregnancies.

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Monday, February 19, 2018

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Friday, February 16, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018