Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Strange last period and hoping this cycle is it

My DD was born 11/2014, we were able to get pregnant the first month trying. This time, we have not been as fortunate. This is our 4th month TTC. And if we are not pregnant this cycle, we have to wait another couple of months to try again because I'm a teacher and don't have tenure. Here are the details: LMP started 09/29--very, very light period for only several days, which was pink and orangey, as if cm mixed in. BPNs. Wonder if I didn't ovulate that cycle? I usually have 30-35 day cycles. CD12--BD CD13--cramps CD15--BD CD18--cramps, ewcm (I think I ovulated that day) 2DPO--cramps, light spotting when wiped, cm 3DPO--cramps, cm, thirsty, 5DPO--cramps, feel blood rushing down around vagina 6DPO--cramps, same blood rushing 7DPO--snotty cm, same blood rushing 8DPO--snotty cm, blood rushing 9DPO--BFN, blood rushing 11DPO--cramps, BFN, blood rushing 13DPO--period due (by chart, but obviously not if Od a day later than expected), BFN 14DPO--No period, BFN, blood rushing, overly emotional, expect period to start, cramping pretty badly What do you all think? Should I give up hope?
Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

So now 16DPO and BFN. Sore boobs, uber emotional, feeling same blood rushing sensation, very hungry. I just want to get my period so I can go on with my life. Hahaha. I haven't had sore boobs with my periods since before I had my daughter. She only weaned about 5 months ago (at 2.5 yrs). I'm so out of whack.

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Monday, August 27, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Wednesday, August 22, 2018