Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Symptom spotting

Hi, I've been trying for 6 months now, had a chemical my first month and nothing since then. Don't really get many symptoms so haven't had my hopes up recently.

Had acupuncture last month to try to stablise hormones and blood flow and this is my TWW so far. Think the DPOs are right, but could be a day out, i got positive opk on 8th and 9th May so should be 10dpo today

5-6dpo hot sensation in my uterus area. Comes and goes
6-7dpo and back again 10 dpo terrible bitter taste in my mouth and my lip tastes like it's made of metal
generally been incredibly tired and going to bed early, but struggling to get to sleep and having vivid dreams
6dpo lots of creamy cm, reduced since them but still getting some
8dpo terrible diarrhoea (sorry!) and achy legs
8 dpo onwards, back ache
generally feel very nauseous, has been worse this morning. goes away a bit after i burp but then comes back a few seconds later
woke up today with loads of little red spots on my forehead which i have never had before

really hoping this is the one. think it will be harder to take than the last few months if my period arrives.

would love to hear anyone's thought, thanks

Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Monday, January 15, 2018

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Friday, January 12, 2018

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Monday, January 8, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Friday, December 29, 2017

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Thursday, December 21, 2017