Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Symptom spotting

Hi, I've been trying for 6 months now, had a chemical my first month and nothing since then. Don't really get many symptoms so haven't had my hopes up recently.

Had acupuncture last month to try to stablise hormones and blood flow and this is my TWW so far. Think the DPOs are right, but could be a day out, i got positive opk on 8th and 9th May so should be 10dpo today

5-6dpo hot sensation in my uterus area. Comes and goes
6-7dpo and back again 10 dpo terrible bitter taste in my mouth and my lip tastes like it's made of metal
generally been incredibly tired and going to bed early, but struggling to get to sleep and having vivid dreams
6dpo lots of creamy cm, reduced since them but still getting some
8dpo terrible diarrhoea (sorry!) and achy legs
8 dpo onwards, back ache
generally feel very nauseous, has been worse this morning. goes away a bit after i burp but then comes back a few seconds later
woke up today with loads of little red spots on my forehead which i have never had before

really hoping this is the one. think it will be harder to take than the last few months if my period arrives.

would love to hear anyone's thought, thanks

Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018