Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Symptom spotting

Hi, I've been trying for 6 months now, had a chemical my first month and nothing since then. Don't really get many symptoms so haven't had my hopes up recently.

Had acupuncture last month to try to stablise hormones and blood flow and this is my TWW so far. Think the DPOs are right, but could be a day out, i got positive opk on 8th and 9th May so should be 10dpo today

5-6dpo hot sensation in my uterus area. Comes and goes
6-7dpo and back again 10 dpo terrible bitter taste in my mouth and my lip tastes like it's made of metal
generally been incredibly tired and going to bed early, but struggling to get to sleep and having vivid dreams
6dpo lots of creamy cm, reduced since them but still getting some
8dpo terrible diarrhoea (sorry!) and achy legs
8 dpo onwards, back ache
generally feel very nauseous, has been worse this morning. goes away a bit after i burp but then comes back a few seconds later
woke up today with loads of little red spots on my forehead which i have never had before

really hoping this is the one. think it will be harder to take than the last few months if my period arrives.

would love to hear anyone's thought, thanks

Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Friday, May 4, 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018