Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Symptoms, AF 27 Days Late, 5 Neg Tests?!?!

I am 19, my boyfriend and I are intimate regularly and I'm not sure when during my cycle we had sex. My period is 27 days late. My last period was from June 15th thru the 19th. I know we had sex the 28th and the 30th and a few times after that, I was fertile the 1st thru the 7th of July. My period was due July 20th but never came. On August 7 and 8th I had light spotting when I wiped (more brown than red) and than nothing after that. My next period is due August 24th.
Today I feel irritable, extremely tired and occasionally I have cramping and lower backaches. On the 4th and 5th I took 3 "Accuclear" pregnancy tests and all came back negative. I really am not sure what to do. My periods have been kind of scattered but I've never MISSED a period before in the past and about a year ago I was pregnant with the same symptoms (never a positive urine test but one positive blood test) but ended up miscarrying after the first month. I haven't made an appointment to get a blood test yet because I am waiting to see if my next period will come. I took a "first response" hpt on August 14th at 25 days late but still neg and I have had cramps for a week and every time I eat I feel sick. One of my breasts feels tender and my nipples do seem a little larger than normal but no change in color. I have felt nauseas and have had heartburn for a few weeks.. I really don't know what's going on.. Could I still be pregnant??

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

I heard of some women getting false negatives for several months

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Monday, May 8, 2017

Saturday, May 6, 2017