Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

SYMPTOMS! PLEASE HELP!!

Hi ladies, I could really use some help! I have searched the internet non-stop for any kind of answer. Last month (September) I was expected to get my period, however it came 12 day late. My period normally lasts 3 days, having the 4th day that dry, spot like blood. Well the night it "came" I had wiped, and there was light pink blood on the toilet paper. This is not something that I get before my period. Normally, it just starts with dark/bright red blood. So I had put a tampon in, and went about my evening at home. When I went to use the restroom shortly after, I took the tampon out, and there was a very tiny amount of dry blood, and a sliver of fresh red blood. That wasn't so unusual for me. What was weird, was when I wiped **sorry TMI moment** I noticed this small piece of stringy/clotty blood came out on the tampon. This all took place September 4-6th, after I missed my period in October. When I put another tampon in, the applicator had not one thing of blood on it. By the second day, it was so spotty...hardly had a heavy flow, which is not like me. I bleed heavy for 2-3 days and 4th day is light. Then it just stopped and there was no dry blood for a day or two after. Fast forward to 3 weeks later, I woke up on Tuesday, September 25th around 5am, with an excruciating migraine. I have had headaches in the past, but nothing this bad. The week before i noticed I was coming down with a cold. Achy body, loss of appetite, upset stomach. Runny/congested nose and a sore throat. This headache had me down the entire day, I slept and couldn't eat. I woke up dry heaving intensely over the toilet. I had chills, certain food could make me gag. My boyfriend was making coffee in the kitchen and the smell had me so nauseated. This weak, and nausea feeling lasted for 6 day. I was able to move around, which was odd, normally with the flu you are knocked down. I still had food abrasions. I never actually threw up, just extreme nausea. I wanted jack in the box tacos, so my boyfriend got them for me, ate them so quickly. I noticed I had lost about 10 pounds in this two week period. But this was due to lack of appetite. I am a very outgoing, exciting person with TONS of energy, all the time, all day long. When I say that I had fatigue, I mean, I am down, can not get off the couch, or stop napping. I wake up from a 8-10 hour of sleep and feel like I need to sleep for another 8 hours! I also am dry now, but I am still getting this stringy, clear, jelly like CM and per my period tracker, it says that my period is due in 3 days. Last night I noticed that I was getting strong cramping pains on my right side of my uterus, it was a pulling, dull achy feeling, then it went away. I have been constipated for about 5-7 days. Can not poop! I can finally eat again, and I am eating protein and I still can't go number 2! I feel so bloated. I am able to pass gas, every so often, but when it comes to burping I am doing a whole lot of that. My hips are also hurting, and feeling sore as well as my thigh and knee. Overall my joints are achy. I have been having very vivid dreams as well, every night. Hoping that someone can give me any advice/insight if this has happened to them before getting a BFP? I have take two dollar store test and they come back negative. Prior to getting my negative, when I originally was late on my period for 12 days, I took a dollar store test and immediately a white indent line appeared.

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Monday, October 15, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018