Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

This is driving me nuts!!!

Ok so.... I'm 12 day's late for AF....
Have had lots of cramping b4 n after af due even up to today.... my cycle is normally 23 to 25 days.... I'm now on CD37 with no af lots of symptoms including cramps... backaches... headaches... nausea... tender boobies.... lots of lower back pain n lots of clear discharge last few days. I've tested on 3rd... 4th... 7th n 9th day late all bfn!!!! Wot on earth is going on??? I'm hoping my hcg level is still too low to b detected but I'm gonna test again tmrw n praying for a bfp for Christmas. What do u think ladies??

Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Monday, March 13, 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Friday, March 10, 2017

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Monday, March 6, 2017