Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

This is driving me nuts!!!

Ok so.... I'm 12 day's late for AF....
Have had lots of cramping b4 n after af due even up to today.... my cycle is normally 23 to 25 days.... I'm now on CD37 with no af lots of symptoms including cramps... backaches... headaches... nausea... tender boobies.... lots of lower back pain n lots of clear discharge last few days. I've tested on 3rd... 4th... 7th n 9th day late all bfn!!!! Wot on earth is going on??? I'm hoping my hcg level is still too low to b detected but I'm gonna test again tmrw n praying for a bfp for Christmas. What do u think ladies??

Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017