Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

This time is different

My boobs hurt way more than usual. Not the same CM patterns as normal cycles. Nausea and sour stomach after eating anything that's not bland. Cramps on and off never lasting more than 30 mins or so. CP is waaaay high, soft and closed. Normally its low and hard right before AF. I'm due for my period any day now. What do you think?

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

I feel stranded to pick whether you are pregnant or not. So in taht case maybe I can help you with some symptoms of pregnancy. Thereafter you will choose for yourself whether you are pregnant or not. Lower abdominal cramps. Food cravings. Nausea or "Morning sickness" - 3-10 weeks after conception. Tender, swollen breasts - 3-4 weeks after conception. Your nipples and the area around the nipples get darker and wider. Frequent urination. Fatigue and tiredness - 3-10 weeks after conception. You may have heartburn and constipation - along with headaches.
Mood swings. You can experience some of them for it is not compulsory to go through all of them. Note that this is during your first trimester. So you will check if you are familiar to the symptoms. Or you can decide to go and get checked. Bio tex clinic could do you good.

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Friday, May 4, 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018