Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Too early still?

So I posted on here when I was 6 dpo. Didn't get much response.

I had a + OPK 1/21/17
BD 15,17,19-22
First month using preseed, and 5th cycle with Femara

2dpo- severe lower back pain, headache
3dpo-severe lower back pain,mild cramps,headache
4dpo-mild cramps on left lower abdomen,tired,stuffy/runny nose,sore nipples
5dpo-mild cramps,gassy,emotional
6dpo-back pain,headache,acne on chest & forehead,runny/stuffy nose,tired,occasional mild cramps,emotional
7dpo-back pain,gums bled while brushing,sneezing,emotional
8dpo-back pain,headache,gassy,starvvving
9dpo-starving again,back pain,mild cramps,gassy,emotional (cried)
10dpo-back pain,mild cramps,headache,tired
11dpo-mild cramps,stuffy nose,sore boobs-BFN
12dpo-SORE boobs,cramps

Do you think I still have a chance? AF is either supposed to come Friday or Sunday.

Am I Pregnant?


All sounds really positive, 11dpo is still quite early to detect hcg. Fingers crossed! Xx

I took a test today! It's positive! Took two dollar store and one digital! 

never posted on one of these sites before but I'm going nuts!! I am lucky enough to have a son so I know what I'm feeling feels soooo like pregnancy symptoms but I thought that a few months and got a BFN...but then again that was different to this month. I'm not sure but I think I'm 9dpo and still nothing on a test...stupidly started doing one at 6dpo...duh!! I know!! But the ones j have are 10mlu so u thought this morning something would show but it didn't...anyway I have had cramping since ovulation and then about a week later had pinches and pokes in a very specific place...also been thirsty, moody, had that feeling where your breasts clench when your milk is coming in, felt sickness in the morning and yesterday I stood up and thought I was going to vomit. I also have very dark urine which is strange because there is no reason for it as I've had it tested and no infection...please somebody tell me there is a chance that a 10mlu test could still be negative at 9dpo and go on to be positive because I can't take another month of this

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018