Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Totally confused

Cd15- ewcm
Cd17 - ewcm. Light spotting. BD
Cd18- gassy. Stomach cramps
Cd19- gassy. Light cramps.
Cd20- nausea
Cd21 - BD
Cd22-23 - nothing
Cd24-26 - angry. Irritable. Moody. I usually only get like this for 1 day the day before AF arrives. Face is pretty broke out.
Cd27-28 - hungry, like, super hungry
Cd28- AF cramps in afternoon. Was positive it was coming soon. Appetite was back to normal or less than normal.
Cd30- BD and my cervix seemed tender? Best way I can describe it.
Cd32 - emotional
Cd33 - BFN on digi and one from dollar general
Cd34 - BD and a little cramps after. BFN late in evening with first response. Face is practically clear now.

Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Friday, October 20, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017