Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Trying after loss. Pregnant or just crazy?

This is the first time we’ve ttc since our miscarriage at 12 weeks in June which involved a lot of complications and extended bleeding for 12 weeks afterwards. I got my first period 20th of August and was cleared to ttc again. Typically my partner was away for the beginning of the week but made it home just after the + opk on 6th September. Today I’m 8dpo and I feel like this ttw is killing me! Last time I was pregnant I didn’t have any symptoms until 6 weeks so it’s hard to know what to look out for but I’m beyond exhausted. I can’t sleep at all. Waking up each night at 5am and can’t get back to sleep (I’ve always been a good sleeper except when I was pregnant before). I have quite a few mild cramps especially towards my left ovary and twinges across both of them. Also very low down this feeling of...heaviness. I haven’t felt like this before a period. I’m trying to hold off testing for another few days knowing it could be a false negative too early but I’m finding it so hard when you want something so badly!
Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018