Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Trying for our first!

Hi! After much stalking, finally decided to join! My husband and I are trying to conceive our first baby. This is our 5th cycle. I have longer cycles: 38-42 days so it’s been very discouraging to see constant BFNs. All fertility tests came back normal. I got a positive ovulation test on Dec. 22nd and my period is due Jan 6th making me about 11 DPO today.

Symptoms from this cycle: (not specific by DPO)
-abdominal cramping since O (not normal for me)
-sore breasts since yesterday (normal)
-loads of creamy CM, constant wet feeling (not normal)
-hot flashes (not normal)
-vivid dreams. Two which I got a BFP
-insomnia (normal)
-feeling tired throughout the day
-no appetite (not normal-usually eat like a PIG before AF)
-MAJOR heartburn that wakes me up at night (not normal)

Don’t want to test until the day AF is supposed to show. I can’t take the disappointment.

Could this be it?!

Comments

Don’t think of anything else just contact priest eka and purchase some of his herbal medication and your depression will go away. This was my state of mind when my doctor told me that i will not be able to concieve due to the Fibroid that was rolling in my family life and when i decide to reach out to the priest, and the priest told me what to do in other to get the medication. Eventually I receive all the Herbal medications that cure my Fibroid and give me the chance to become a proud mother: Eka is a great spiritualist, He did it for me, you can contact Eka on (dreka14demons@gmail.com). If you are suffering from the following gynecology disease::
1. Fibroid, Hysterectomy, Asthma, All STD, sinus infection, unexplain miscarriage, fibromyalgia.
2.High Blood Pressure (herbs to reduce your BP within 7days)
3. Infection, regular body pains (yeast infection), urine tract infection. Thyroid infection, Skin infection Herbal cream
4. Blockage from the fallopian Tube, Hepatitis
5. Cyst from the ovaries, PCOS
6. Unpleasant smell from the virginal, virginal itching
7. Irregular menstruation, painful period
8. Weakness of the penis (not able to have sex with your partner or inability to satisfy your partner sexually)
9. Watering sperm (low sperm count) not able to get woman pregnant. (Herbal cure for Weak Erection)
10. Infertility for easy Conception.......
11. Cure from all kinds of Skin diseases, Toilet infection and bad body odor…….Etc..
Simply contact the spiritualist DrEka on (dreka14demons@gmail.com) to get his Herbal Medication to cure your disease and put yourself on a motherhood side of life..

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018