Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

TTC for 2.5 years, what do you think?

1-3rd August : Ovulation days. 9th August : light pink/brown blood only when I wiped and cramping this lasted around 3 days. 11-12th August : had symptoms of a UTI, drank two cartons of cranberry juice and woke up August 13th with no more symptoms at all. 14th August : Yellow tinged/snotty Cm but only when I wiped and only twice, mild cramping. 16th August : Clear/off tinged Cm with brown only when wiping. So far all tests have been BFN’s. Boob pain that comes and goes, a weird feeling in my tummy that I can’t really describe, maybe some sort of a light pressure. AF is due on Aug 18th

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018