Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

TTC for 2.5 years, what do you think?

1-3rd August : Ovulation days. 9th August : light pink/brown blood only when I wiped and cramping this lasted around 3 days. 11-12th August : had symptoms of a UTI, drank two cartons of cranberry juice and woke up August 13th with no more symptoms at all. 14th August : Yellow tinged/snotty Cm but only when I wiped and only twice, mild cramping. 16th August : Clear/off tinged Cm with brown only when wiping. So far all tests have been BFN’s. Boob pain that comes and goes, a weird feeling in my tummy that I can’t really describe, maybe some sort of a light pressure. AF is due on Aug 18th

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018