Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Unplanned

My fiance and I had sex on the 26th of July unprotected, but he pulled out. My ovulation estimate was from July 28th thought Aug 1st. Do know exactly when I ovulated. Two days later I had a little light pink spotting, then brown. The next day and everyday since then I've been nauseous, and just recently started having fluttering in my lower abdomin. The last past 3 days I've been really gassy. My next menstrual period isn't until Aug 18th. I'm afraid I might be pregnant. I just recent have a child in 2016. And I'm starting to feel the same as I did when I was pregnant then. I want to test but I think it might be too early. What you guys think?

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Monday, October 16, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017