Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Unplanned

My fiance and I had sex on the 26th of July unprotected, but he pulled out. My ovulation estimate was from July 28th thought Aug 1st. Do know exactly when I ovulated. Two days later I had a little light pink spotting, then brown. The next day and everyday since then I've been nauseous, and just recently started having fluttering in my lower abdomin. The last past 3 days I've been really gassy. My next menstrual period isn't until Aug 18th. I'm afraid I might be pregnant. I just recent have a child in 2016. And I'm starting to feel the same as I did when I was pregnant then. I want to test but I think it might be too early. What you guys think?

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Friday, February 16, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018