Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Unplanned

My fiance and I had sex on the 26th of July unprotected, but he pulled out. My ovulation estimate was from July 28th thought Aug 1st. Do know exactly when I ovulated. Two days later I had a little light pink spotting, then brown. The next day and everyday since then I've been nauseous, and just recently started having fluttering in my lower abdomin. The last past 3 days I've been really gassy. My next menstrual period isn't until Aug 18th. I'm afraid I might be pregnant. I just recent have a child in 2016. And I'm starting to feel the same as I did when I was pregnant then. I want to test but I think it might be too early. What you guys think?

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017