Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Unplanned

My fiance and I had sex on the 26th of July unprotected, but he pulled out. My ovulation estimate was from July 28th thought Aug 1st. Do know exactly when I ovulated. Two days later I had a little light pink spotting, then brown. The next day and everyday since then I've been nauseous, and just recently started having fluttering in my lower abdomin. The last past 3 days I've been really gassy. My next menstrual period isn't until Aug 18th. I'm afraid I might be pregnant. I just recent have a child in 2016. And I'm starting to feel the same as I did when I was pregnant then. I want to test but I think it might be too early. What you guys think?

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Monday, August 27, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018