Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Unsure... Nervous 9DPO

Unsure if im Pregnant or not and scared to believe I am. I MC in Feb... Cycle eventually returned to normal I am now 9DPO and late.. I kinda had my suspicions but over the past few days I've noticed Im having a ridiculous amount of wind... CRAZY dreams like nuts!, My nipples are slightly darkened with bumps getting bigger around them, was only today they have been uncomfortable and ive felt a wee bit yucky. Ive been feelin like ive been due my AF for 4 days and its never showed. Had quite bad headaches & sore back. Had quite watery DC two of the days after OVU. So tested today curiosity got best of me and im pretty sure its a faint positive but scared to believe It if you get me... I also keep taking like wee dizzy turns and at night time im having crazy hot flushes.

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Monday, September 4, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017