Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Unsure... Nervous 9DPO

Unsure if im Pregnant or not and scared to believe I am. I MC in Feb... Cycle eventually returned to normal I am now 9DPO and late.. I kinda had my suspicions but over the past few days I've noticed Im having a ridiculous amount of wind... CRAZY dreams like nuts!, My nipples are slightly darkened with bumps getting bigger around them, was only today they have been uncomfortable and ive felt a wee bit yucky. Ive been feelin like ive been due my AF for 4 days and its never showed. Had quite bad headaches & sore back. Had quite watery DC two of the days after OVU. So tested today curiosity got best of me and im pretty sure its a faint positive but scared to believe It if you get me... I also keep taking like wee dizzy turns and at night time im having crazy hot flushes.

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Monday, February 19, 2018

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Friday, February 16, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018