Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Unsure... Nervous 9DPO

Unsure if im Pregnant or not and scared to believe I am. I MC in Feb... Cycle eventually returned to normal I am now 9DPO and late.. I kinda had my suspicions but over the past few days I've noticed Im having a ridiculous amount of wind... CRAZY dreams like nuts!, My nipples are slightly darkened with bumps getting bigger around them, was only today they have been uncomfortable and ive felt a wee bit yucky. Ive been feelin like ive been due my AF for 4 days and its never showed. Had quite bad headaches & sore back. Had quite watery DC two of the days after OVU. So tested today curiosity got best of me and im pretty sure its a faint positive but scared to believe It if you get me... I also keep taking like wee dizzy turns and at night time im having crazy hot flushes.

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Friday, May 25, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018