Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Weird Period or Implantation

Hi All, So I usually have a 30 day cycle on the dot, except last month it was a day early. This month, after doing the BD with hubby 4 days before my period, I started lightly bleeding a few hours later. It was extremely light. I put a tampon in just in case and it barely filled anything up. It continued until the next day before turning brown and then continuing for another 2/3 days with just spots of brown every once in a while. Usually, I PMS like a crazy person with sore boobs, mood swings, and heavy bleeding. This was light and I only started getting slightly sore boobs 4 days after my expected period. I have also been having major soreness in my abdomen and random headaches. Last night hubby and I tried to do it again but it did not feel the same. Weird. I tested on the day of my missed period, December 25th, with a BFN. Too scared to test again in fear of being let down. Anyone care to share their thoughts or stories? Thanks and very much appreciated.
Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

Was it a BFP?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Friday, June 29, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018