Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Weird thing I think are symptoms

So I am now at 9dpo and I have haf some odd symptoms.

6dpo: sore boobs, taking bathroom breaks frequently, constipated
7dpo: sore boobs, tired, frequent urination, and a pulled muscle like sensation in my uterus area
8dpo: boobs are less sore, now loose stool, and pulled muscle feeling again
9dpo: boons still tender, constipated again, and still a pulled muscle feeling, dull cramps

This isnt my normal pre-AF symptoms. Normallu i get tender boobs 3 days before and dull cramps 1 day before. I am not supposed to start for another 7 days, one of my apps has ke testing in 4.

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Monday, October 16, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017