Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

What do you think ??

My cycles are 28 days , and I usually for bleed 3-5 days when on AF. My last period was on the 20th December 2017, and that lasted until the 23rd, it was heavy. The app that I use to track my cycle is stating that I should’ve ovulated between the 2nd and the 3rd of January. On both of those nights, me and my partner had unprotected sex. I have never been pregnant before but this would be my first, as well as his. On the 17th my period was due , but it didn’t come. I’m now on CD 43, with only one faint positive ( on 11 DPO) and a whole bunch of negatives. Rather than having signs of AF coming I am having the typical signs of pregnant , such as fatigue , being thirsty , pulling and tingling signs in my uterus, lots of moodiness and not to mention the cravings for anything that tastes like bacon! My next period is due on the 14th. I just wanted to see if anyone else has been in this position before ? Thank you x
Products used: 

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Monday, August 13, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Monday, August 6, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Friday, August 3, 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Friday, July 27, 2018

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Friday, June 29, 2018