Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Wondering if I am pregnant

I am 37 and I have a 15 y/o and a 3 y/o. I have been having unprotected sex with my boyfriend but he always pulls out (I know I know). So I don't know when I ovulated if its as per my APP it was Aug 29 and I am now on CD 23. For a week I gave had the following -stomach tightening and bloating (fluttering a few days ago) -gassy -starving!!! -feeling super cold or super warm -tender breasts -cervix feels soft to me -no CM discharge so not sure if that means I'm not pregnant -very tired -vivid dreams Thoughts? It's so early, don't think I can test till Monday the 10th even for an early result. AF due the 13th.

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018