Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Wondering if I am pregnant

I am 37 and I have a 15 y/o and a 3 y/o. I have been having unprotected sex with my boyfriend but he always pulls out (I know I know). So I don't know when I ovulated if its as per my APP it was Aug 29 and I am now on CD 23. For a week I gave had the following -stomach tightening and bloating (fluttering a few days ago) -gassy -starving!!! -feeling super cold or super warm -tender breasts -cervix feels soft to me -no CM discharge so not sure if that means I'm not pregnant -very tired -vivid dreams Thoughts? It's so early, don't think I can test till Monday the 10th even for an early result. AF due the 13th.

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Monday, August 27, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018