Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Wondering if I am pregnant

I am 37 and I have a 15 y/o and a 3 y/o. I have been having unprotected sex with my boyfriend but he always pulls out (I know I know). So I don't know when I ovulated if its as per my APP it was Aug 29 and I am now on CD 23. For a week I gave had the following -stomach tightening and bloating (fluttering a few days ago) -gassy -starving!!! -feeling super cold or super warm -tender breasts -cervix feels soft to me -no CM discharge so not sure if that means I'm not pregnant -very tired -vivid dreams Thoughts? It's so early, don't think I can test till Monday the 10th even for an early result. AF due the 13th.

Am I Pregnant?

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Monday, December 17, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018