Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP after over 2 years

My boyfriend, now husband, and I had unprotected sex for 2 1\2 years, which resulted in one chemical pregnancy and nothing since. I am 37 and he is 45, we both have children from previous marriages who are 7, 9, and 11.

I always spot for 2-4 days before my period. The period itself lasts only 2-3 days. I get really bad PMS, just like I'm pregnant. Fairly sure I have low progesterone.

The only sign I was pregnant, was that I never started spotting. Saturday, the day after our wedding, I got an immediate and strong BFP.

1-12 DPO. Tired, fatigued, swollen breasts, all normal for me. No spotting.
13 DPO. Had lots of milky white \tissue like discharge. That was unusual because I never have that kind of discharge after 7 DPO. No spotting.
14 DPO. Got married, no spotting.
15 DPO. Extremely tired, even more than PMS fatigue, extremely cold, tested and was positive.

Praying for a healthy baby! I'm now 4 weeks and 5 days.

Comments

i had my BFP 2 days ago! And this story is exactly like mine I spot before my periods except for last month and I'm sure I have low pogesterone,Anyway good luck with your LO xxx

Thank you! Praying for healthy babies for both of us.

Recent BFP Stories

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Tuesday, December 26, 2017