Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP after over 2 years

My boyfriend, now husband, and I had unprotected sex for 2 1\2 years, which resulted in one chemical pregnancy and nothing since. I am 37 and he is 45, we both have children from previous marriages who are 7, 9, and 11.

I always spot for 2-4 days before my period. The period itself lasts only 2-3 days. I get really bad PMS, just like I'm pregnant. Fairly sure I have low progesterone.

The only sign I was pregnant, was that I never started spotting. Saturday, the day after our wedding, I got an immediate and strong BFP.

1-12 DPO. Tired, fatigued, swollen breasts, all normal for me. No spotting.
13 DPO. Had lots of milky white \tissue like discharge. That was unusual because I never have that kind of discharge after 7 DPO. No spotting.
14 DPO. Got married, no spotting.
15 DPO. Extremely tired, even more than PMS fatigue, extremely cold, tested and was positive.

Praying for a healthy baby! I'm now 4 weeks and 5 days.

Comments

i had my BFP 2 days ago! And this story is exactly like mine I spot before my periods except for last month and I'm sure I have low pogesterone,Anyway good luck with your LO xxx

Thank you! Praying for healthy babies for both of us.

Recent BFP Stories

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Monday, April 2, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018