Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP 9dpo

This was our 4th cycle trying. My hubby has been working out of town Sunday through Thursday and somehow we managed to make it happen this month. Immediately my boobs were heavy and hurting. I'm thinking as soon as the sperm met the egg. LoL. I was also having bad headaches for about 4 days straight. My whole body is sore. Basically I'm a hot mess. I took a frer last night that had a faint +. So... I took 3 more with the same result. This morning I ran out and got a digital ept.. Couldn't be happier. My boobs still hurt.

Comments

Congratulations! Hope u have a wonderful pregnancy :)

Well sadly this ended up being a chemical pregnancy. My frer tests were not getting darker and are pretty much stark white negative right now. To be so high with happiness just to be shot back down... My heart is broken.

Oh no! I am so sorry *cry face emoji* No words. Im so sorry

Sorry Dear

Recent BFP Stories

Monday, September 2, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019