Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP 9dpo

This was our 4th cycle trying. My hubby has been working out of town Sunday through Thursday and somehow we managed to make it happen this month.

Immediately my boobs were heavy and hurting. I'm thinking as soon as the sperm met the egg. LoL. I was also having bad headaches for about 4 days straight. My whole body is sore. Basically I'm a hot mess.

I took a frer last night that had a faint +. So... I took 3 more with the same result. This morning I ran out and got a digital ept.. Couldn't be happier.

My boobs still hurt.

Comments

Congratulations! Hope u have a wonderful pregnancy :)

Well sadly this ended up being a chemical pregnancy. My frer tests were not getting darker and are pretty much stark white negative right now. To be so high with happiness just to be shot back down... My heart is broken.

Oh no! I am so sorry *cry face emoji* No words. Im so sorry

Sorry Dear

Recent BFP Stories

Monday, February 19, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018

Saturday, December 30, 2017