Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

My secret to be pregnant after 10month!!!!

So about me: 27, and really wanted a baby since a long time... but We tried from 2016 february to get pregnant... unsuccessfully.... but today at 12.dpo after 10month ttc I got my BFP!!!!! Im so so happy!! And there is only ONE NEW THING WE MADE IN THIS CYCLE!! INSTEAD SOFT CUPS! I ordered them from ebay(in hungary there is no thing like this... only a menstrual cup like diva or moon cup). And when i ovulated we were soooo tired, that we tried that 3days in a row my love put his "thing" in the soft cup and I put the soft cup with the sperm in to me...:) than i made myself "happy" .... obviously orgasm...:) than put my legs up for 5-10min! And baaammm after 12days i got my bfp!! I put photo of my chart also . So here is my symthomps: -1 - softcup action 0 - ovulation and softcup action (i used ovulation predictor kits and it was waaay tooo obvious about the ovulation :) ) O-pain 1dpo - softcup action , O-pain, feeling dizzy 2dpo - breasts are bit tender but that is usual for me after Ovulation 3dpo - tired, bloated, twingles in my belly, dizzy, tender breasts 4dpo- tender breasts and nothing much... 5dpo - tender breasts nothing much 6dpo- nothing much 7dpo- craving...bit pain in belly...temp getting higher.....interesting.. 8dpo- dizzy, sharp pain in the backside of my left leg..nausea, much creamy cf ..sorry for tmi 9dpo- highest temp ever!! Bfn 10dpo- temp drop..:( O-type pain, depressed, bloated, tender breasts 11dpo- very very very faint bfp, maybe line eyes... but temp still low...but above coverline, twingles in belly 12dpo- temp went back!!!!and baammm BFP with CB Digital 1-2weeks!:) sharp pain in breasts, and muchh twingle in belly.... very happy!! Here is my chart: http://www.kephost.com/image/vqPh And just to know we really thought that i cant have baby in a natural way so i got an appoitment to a clinic for this friday... but i just called them to cancel that:)) USE SOFT CUPS AND FERTILITY LUBRICANT!! And have an orgasm after every ejakulation! Yes! It helps!! Really!!!:))

Comments

angus vitex - this was the 4th month and it WORKED!! I took every day , twice a day 1600mg. In total 3200mg/day Epovit- till 1/2 year- just till ovulation , 1600mg twice a day!in total 3200mg/day Follic acid- every single day - 3mg twice a day so in total 6mg/day

Recent BFP Stories

Monday, July 16, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018