Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Spotting 6 DPO - 9 DPO

Good luck to everyone! This cycle I took Femara 5mg on CD 3 - 7 and had an ultrasound at 12 that showed a maturing follicle. I used Clearblue OPK and am pretty sure I ovulated on CD 16.
On 1 - 5 DPO - NO symptoms
6 DPO - brown spotting once in the evening
7 DPO - few episodes of brown spotting
8 DPO - few episodes of brown spotting
9 DPO - few episodes of brown spotting
Everything I had read about implantation spotting was that it only lasted a few hours so I thought with 4 days that I was for sure out. I also always spot on and off the week before my period so this was nothing out of the norm.
10 DPO - no symptoms, no spotting
11 DPO - no symptoms all day, crazy vivid dream that night about having a baby and going back to work
12 DPO - Woke from crazy dream with sore boobs, BFP! in the afternoon

Since we were doing fertility treatment I had this confirmed with blood test at 13 DPO and another serum hcg at 15 DPO. It's still early and I have to do another blood test next week but trying to just enjoy and stay positive :)

I hope this helps anyone that may be experiencing more than a few days of spotting from losing hope for that cycle.

Good luck everyone!

Products used: 

Comments

THIS IS GENUINE. NO SCAM. Hi! My name is Myriam Boyer. I want to tell my testimony to the whole world how this great and powerful man called Great Baba helped me to bring back my partner. My man left me for another lady for five years. I almost gave up until my friend advised me and introduced me to this great man whom she met on the internet and how he also helped her. I never believed at first but she encouraged me and i tried to believe and contacted him on his email. I told and explained everything to him and he assured me that he will help me and that i should not worry too much. I believed him and i did all that he asked me to do which i did and it work perfectly and my husband came back to me begging for forgiveness. I am so happy and excited now. I discovered that when my husband came back he even loved me more than the way he used to love me before he left me. Great Baba opened up his eyes to see how much i love him and how much love we ought to share together as one. This is not brain washing contact Great Baba now on his email: Highersolutiontemple@yahoo.com   

AND YOU CAN ALSO CHECK HIM ON:

Greatbabaofsolution.blogspot.com

Highersolutiontemple.blogspot.com

Recent BFP Stories

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017