Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Surprised BFP no symptoms

I'M 37 husband 36 TTC baby # 3 for 9 cycles I have a 26 day cycle always regular I have temp, used pre seed , fertility tea , legs in the air everything and nothing happen so I decided to go have a surgery that I have been putting off for a year so that I can have a baby first . The surgery required me to be on a liquid diet for 3.5 week I lost about 17 lbs and not take any vitamins or supplements during that time 5 days before my surgery I realized I was 2 days late took a test for the heck of it blazing positive instant .... No symptomno implantation bleed no sore boobs ,no stuff nose, my energy level is fine , I'm a lil nauseas but that it ....

What I did different
1.lost weigh ,I drink protein shakes and vitamin water my body was clear from all the greasy foods and crap
2. I was using progesterone cream to stop ovulation so I wouldn't get pregnant this cycle it did the opposite affect because I started using right after I ovulated so my body was nice and heated up for the egg
3. I was using a heating pad on my tummy every night for an hour to help with in scar tissue from a previous surgery so my womb was extra warm and comfortable.
4 I was completely relax stress free excited I was finally having my surgery done that I put off for so long
5 GOD timing
today I'm 4w4d
I will keep all you ladies in my prayer

Comments

God timing is right!! HH9!!!

thank you Faithrock

Recent BFP Stories

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017