Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Bleeding a week after ovulation?

Sorry I don't know a lot of the abbreviations! We've been TTC for a few months, this month about a week after I ovulated I had some spotting, this started very light brown the first day but when I woke up the second day I had some mild bleeding that was brown with some red in it and somewhat watery (sorry for the gory details) for the first few hours after waking up but then it tapered off. That also happened the third day. I have had very minimal spotting since then. It's about a week until my expected next period, but I'm kind of freaking out waiting to know what's up ! The bleeding was definitely not as much as my period and I usually have pretty regular cycles. I'd appreciate any advice or suggestions for what this could be, I've gone crazy googling! Thanks!!

Am I Pregnant?

Comments

Could be implantation bleeding, it seems pretty consistent with when you ovulated. Try waiting until the day you expect AF and testing. Good luck to you!

I want to share a great testimony on this website on how DR MUSTAFA helped me in falling pregnant, I and my husband have been trying to have a baby for over 7 years, but no luck so we decided to contact the family doctor and after all the test have been done, he said to us that my Fallopian tube is not functioning, then one day i was in the office when a friend of mine who had the same problem with me, got pregnant after she contacted DR MUSTAFA. she directed me to him and when i contacted him through his email and he did the purification on the pregnancy spell and in within 2 weeks time i was feeling some how and i went to meet the family doctor who told me that i am pregnant. If you know that you have a similar problem like this, or any fertility issue and you want to be pregnant you can contact DR MUSTAFA via Email: dr.mustafa86@yahoo.com or message on whatsapp via: +2348071624292

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Friday, May 25, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018