Menu Search Account

Do You Think I Am Pregnant?

Share and vote on pregnancy symptoms

Am I pregnant

So I have been trying to ignore everything and just go about my day but I cannot any longer!! I've missed my period by three days, but I'm always running to the bathroom because I feel like I've started. Instead of blood I always find a bunch of watery discharge instead. On top of this my lower abdomen has been a little swollen, my breasts are on and off sore. For the past 5 days in the mornings I feel fine at first but within 30-45 minutes of being awake I get so nauseous I have to lay back down. I also feel overwhelmingly attached to my partner. What is going on??

Am I Pregnant?


Hi, have you taken a test yet? As you're periods late you definitely could be pregnant

Recent “Am I Pregnant” Stories

Friday, March 16, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Friday, February 16, 2018